

# **Competition in Connections Code of Practice Panel**

## **Minutes**

# Wednesday 7th December 2022 3:00pm - 4:00pm

David Overman (Chair)	DO	GTC
Brian Hoy	ВН	ENWL
Gareth Pritchard	GP	HEA
Clare Roberts	CRo	NPg
Chris Roe	CR	ECO Energy
Michael Levack	ML	HEA
Maryline Guinard	MG	SSEN
Neil Fitzimons	NF	Power o Cconnections
Kyle Smith	KS	NGED
Jayson Whitaker	JW	Energy Assets
Tracey Taylor	TT	ENWL
John Spurgeon (Secretary)	JS	ENA

# 1. Welcome and introductions

The Chair welcomed the panel and reminded members of their obligations under the Competition Act.

Apologies: Martyn Crocker, UKPN.

## 2. Minutes of previous meeting/actions

The group approved the minutes as an accurate record of the previous meeting.

**3.** There was no business for the panel to consider.

## 4. <u>AOB</u>

There was no other business.

Next meeting date: 1 March 2023 3.00pm-4.00pm