

Competition in Connections Code of Practice Panel

Minutes

Wednesday 24th May 2023 3:00 – 4:00pm

David Overman (Chair)	DO	GTC
Brian Hoy	BH	ENWL
Clare Roberts	CR	NPg
Kyle Smith	KS	NGED
Martyn Crocker	MC	UKPN
Maryline Guinard	MG	SSE
Beverley Hudson	BH	SPEN
Jayson Whitaker	JW	Energy Assets Network
Neil Fitzsimons	NF	Power on Connections
Fungai Madzivadondo (Secretary)	FM	ENA

1. <u>Welcome and introductions</u>

The Chair welcomed and reminded the group of the respective obligations of the Competition Act.

2. Minutes of previous meeting/actions

The group approved the minutes as an accurate record of the previous meeting.

There was no business for the Panel to consider.

3. <u>AOB</u>

There was no other business.

Next meeting date: 16 August 2023 3.00pm - 4.00pm