

Competition in Connections Code of Practice Panel

Minutes

Wednesday 1st March 2023 3:00pm - 4:00pm

David Overman (Chair)	DO	GTC
Brian Hoy	ВН	ENWL
Gareth Pritchard	GP	HEA
Steve McLaren	SM	SPEN
Chris Roe	CR	ECO Energy
Martyn Crocker	MC	UKPN
Maryline Guinard	MG	SSEN
Neil Fitzsimons	NF	Power on Connections
Kyle Smith	KS	NGED
Beverley Hudson	ВН	SPEN
Jayson Whitaker	JW	Energy Assets
John Spurgeon (Secretary)	JS	ENA

1. Welcome and introductions

The Chair welcomed the panel and reminded members of their obligations under the Competition Act.

2. Minutes of previous meeting/actions

The group approved the minutes as an accurate record of the previous meeting.

3. There was no business for the panel to consider.

4. <u>AOB</u>

There was no other business.

Next meeting date: 24 May 2023 3.00pm-4.00pm