G39 Self-Authorisation Working Group

On the 14th May 2018, the Panel agreed that this modification proposal should go to a working group.

To view the modification proposal for this working group, click here.


Working Group Members

Chris Roe          E.ON
David Jones Jones Lighting
Graham Smith (Chair) Highway Electrical Association
Jayson Whitaker Energy Assets
John Perry Western Power Distribution
Maryline Guinard SSE Networks
Michael Doward Electricity North West
Michael Proctor Lloyd's Register
Stephen Perry Ofgem

Working Group Meeting Minutes

Thursday 12th July 2018 - Minutes

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Minutes

Friday 9th November 2018 - Minutes

Friday 8th February 2019 - Minutes

Friday 15th March 2019 - Minutes

Friday 26th April 2019 - Minutes

Friday 28th June 2019 - Minutes

Friday 26th July 2019 - Minutes