Transfer of Control Working Group

On the 20th December 2016, the Panel agreed that this modification proposal should go to a working group.

To view the modification proposal for this working group, click here.

Working Group

The following put themselves forward to be involved in the working group:

Geoff Earl (Chair) - Northern Powergrid

Andy Barker - SSEN

Martyn Crocker - UKPN

Neil Fitzsimons - Power On Connections

Colin Fletcher - G2 Energy

Patrick Daly - P.N Daly

David Overman - GTC

The first meeting was held on the 21st February: Transfer of Control Mod Working Group - 22.02.17 - Minutes

Working Group Report

Working Group Modification Proposal Report


Modification Report and Reporting Documents


Ofgem gave their approval for the modification on 24th April (Ofgem Decision) and the modification was incorporated into version 1.4 of the Code of Practice on 26th April 2017.

If you would like any further information, please email [email protected]