Review of DNO Exclusion at 2.2.1 Working Group

On July 2018, the Panel agreed via an email vote that this modification proposal should go to a working group.

To view the modification proposal for this working group, click here.

cic update 2.PNG

Working Group Members

Brian Hoy          Electricity North West
Colin Fletcher Eclipse Power
Geoff Earl Northern Powergrid
Drew Johnstone Northern Powergrid
Jayson Whitaker Energy Assets
Neil Fitzsimons BUUK
Paul Smith Western Power Distribution
Patrick Daly (Chair) PN Daly Ltd.
Steve Rogers UK Power Networks
Paul McGimpsey SP Energy Networks

Working Group Meeting Minutes

Friday 12th October 2018 - Minutes

Wednesday 7th November 2018 - Minutes

Wednesday 21st November 2018 - Minutes

Monday 10th December 2018 - Minutes

Friday 22nd March 2019 - Minutes